Address
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801

Main Phone Number: 541-885-1000
Admissions Phone Number: 541-885-1155
Admissions Fax Number: 541-885-1024
Records Phone Number: 541-885-1300
Records Fax Number: 541-885-1274

Main Website URL: http://www.oit.edu
OTM Courses Website
Information on Curricular Changes


Transcript Information

Instructions
Transcripts can be ordered on the web utilizing a student PIN or via a signed requst form or letter requesting the transcript. Transcript requests are processed within 3 business days. For transcripts sent Overnight mailing, requests must be in before 11am that day. Please call 541-885-1305 for special instructions.

Transcript Cost: No Charge for standard mailing of transcripts.  $35 fee for Overnight mailing.

Mail Transcript Request To:
OIT Registrar’s Office
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801

OrACRAO Fax Program: Yes
EDI: Yes
EDI Contact Person Name: Susan Transue
EDI Contact Phone Number: 541-885-1301
EDI Contact Email Address: susan.transue@oit.edu
EDI Fax IND: No
EDI Transcript Fax: 541-885-1274


Directory Information

OrACRAO Contact: Wendy Ivie, University Registrar

Wendy Ivie University Registrar 541-885-1539 wendy.ivie@oit.edu
Sonja Holcomb Assistant Registrar 541-885-1154 sonja.holcomb@oit.edu
Marla Edge Director of Academic Agreements 541-885-1034 marla.edge@oit.edu
Carl Thomas Director of Admissions 541-885-1151 carl.thomas@oit.edu
Abbie Allen, OIT Portland Office Admissions Counselor 503-725-5930 abbie.allen@oit.edu
Erin Williams Transcript Evaluator (A-K) 541-885-1302 erin.williams@oit.edu
Susan Transue Transcript Evaluator (L-Z)/FERPA Coordinator 541-885-1301 susan.transue@oit.edu
Celia Stutzman Prerequisite-AP&P Committee-Grading Coordinator 541-885-1354 celia.stutzman@oit.edu
Heather Thompson DegreeWorks/Petition to Graduate 541-885-1154 heather.thompson@oit.edu
Whitney Witherspoon VA Certifying Official 541-885-1355 whitney.witherspoon@oit.edu
Dana Henry General Catalog/Class Scheduling/Room Reservations 541-885-1314 dana.henry@oit.edu
Karla Lindsey General inquiries/Transcripts/Registration/EV 541-885-1305 karla.lindsey@oit.edu

Update Directory Form